12. sept How to watch the live-stream of tomorrow’s iPhone X/iPhone 8 keynote on your iPhone, iPad, Mac and Apple TV

How to watch the live-stream of tomorrow’s iPhone X/iPhone 8 keynote on your iPhone, iPad, Mac and Apple TV

Apple tips and tricks           09/12/2017 - 8:00am           by Z.Zachary           67

We’ve been learning rather more about tomorrow’s event than Apple would like thanks to iOS 11 GM firmware leaked to us on Friday evening.

Info we were able to glean from the code ranged from new wallpapers to the apparent names of this year’s iPhones. But while 9to5Mac readers may be in for fewer surprises than most, there’s still no substitute for watching the keynote live. Apple will be live-streaming the event from the new Steve Jobs Theater tomorrow at the following times:

  • 10am PDT
  • 1pm EDT
  • 6pm UK
  • 7pm Europe

Read full article: 9to5mac.com


Discussion

More Apple news
20. nov

TIME names iPhone X 2nd best gadget of 2017, Apple Watch Series 3 makes top ten

Tech News

TIME magazine has shared its list of the top 10 gadgets of 2017 today and two of Apple’s newest products have made the cut.

Read more

20. nov

Apple reportedly working with TSMC on microLED displays expected to supersede OLED

Apple rumors

Apple may have only just launched its first iPhone with an OLED screen,

Read more

Articles which you like
01. oct

Apple TV

Apple news

Apple's fourth-generation Apple TV will be available in late October.

Read more

29. sept

Welcome to our website!

Apple tips and tricks

Sell your used Apple product on our website! UsedApple.us/eu/asia

Read more